CONTACT PERSON

Kontakt Rabenschlag

Postcode: 0, 1, 3, 6

Kai Rabenschlag
An der Hansalinie 10
59387 Ascheberg
Tel. (0 25 93) 921-29
Fax (0 25 93) 921-25
Mobil (0172) 5 31 30 52
k.rabenschlag@wecon.de

Kontakt Rust

Postcode: 40 – 45, 47, 48+49 (on the right of A1), 5
Belgium and Luxembourg

Stefan Rust
An der Hansalinie 10
59387 Ascheberg
Tel. (0 25 93) 921-30
Fax (0 25 93) 921-25
Mobil (0172) 5 38 44 50
s.rust@wecon.de

Kontakt Kock

Postcode: 2, 46, 48+49 (links der A1)
Netherlands east

Walter Kock
An der Hansalinie 10
59387 Ascheberg
Tel. (0 25 93) 921-27
Fax (0 25 93) 921-25
Mobil (0172) 5 35 00 54
w.kock@wecon.de

Kontakt Balles

Postcode: 7, 90-92, 95-99

Jürgen Balles
An der Hansalinie 10
D-59387 Ascheberg
Tel. +49 (0)25 93 921-37
Fax +49 (0)25 93 921-25
Mobil +49 (0)174 9 13 99 32
j.balles@wecon.de

Kontakt Saccarello

Postcode: 8, 93-94
Switzerland, Italy

Marco Saccarello
An der Hansalinie 10
D-59387 Ascheberg
Tel. +49 (0)25 93 921-52
Fax +49 (0)25 93 921-25
Mobil +49 (0)172 580 43 13
m.saccarello@wecon.de

Kontakt Bracht

Netherlands, Austria, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary

Rainer Bracht
An der Hansalinie 10
D-59387 Ascheberg
Tel. +49 (0)25 93 921-28
Fax +49 (0)25 93 921-25
Mobil +49 (0)172 5 31 30 53
r.bracht@wecon.de

usuf_schermo

International Sales Manager
OEM & intermodal

Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, France, Great Britain, Croatia, Norway, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, UK

Usuf Schermo
An der Hansalinie 10
D-59387 Ascheberg
Tel. +49 (0)25 93 921-54
Fax +49 (0)25 93 921-25
Mobil +49 (0)160 9 07 91 150
u.schermo@wecon.de

Pavel

Czech Republic, Slovakin

WESOB Sp. z o.o.
Pavel Macho
ul. Londzina 65
PL-43-246 Strumien
Tel. +48 (33) 857 1493
Mobil +420 773 338 682
p.macho@wesob.com.pl

Michal_Konopka

Poland

WESOB Sp. z o.o.
Michael Konopka
ul. Londzina 65
PL-43-246 Strumien
Tel. +48 33 857 1493
Mobil +48 795 535 963
m.konopka@wesob.com.pl

Kontakt Dovgal

Ukraine

WESOB Sp. z o.o.
Jurij Dovgal
Phone +48 518 337 581
Mobil +380 67 447 47 57
j.dovgal@wesob.com.ua